<< Indexes and Databases     By Title: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z List All

Key:   Full Text   Limited to LSU Affiliates   More Information   Open Access

  • Title and Access
  • Information

WDI Online (World Development Indicators)

World Development Indicators Online (WDI) provides direct access to more than 700 development indicators, with time series for 208 countries and 18 country groups from 1960 to ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Web of Knowledge Databases

Web of Science

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Web of Science

Science Citation Index Expanded - This database covers the journal literature of the sciences. It indexes more than 5,800 major journals across 164 scientific disciplines ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Weed Science Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Wheat Barley and Triticale Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Wildlife and Ecology Studies Worldwide

Wildlife Worldwide is the world's largest index to literature on wild mammals, birds, reptiles, and amphibians: over 500,000 bibliographic records, many include abstracts. The ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Wiley InterScience

This database provides the full text of articles from a variety of scholarly scientific journals. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Women and Social Movements 1600-2000

This Worldwide Web site is intended to serve as a resource for students and scholars of U.S. history and U.S. women's history. Organized around the history of women in social ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
World Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
World Book

World Book presents a universe of information. From A to Z, the world of knowledge unfolds.

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
World Book Advanced

World Book presents a universe of information. From A to Z, the world of knowledge unfolds.

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
World Book Discover

World Book presents a universe of information. From A to Z, the world of knowledge unfolds.

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
World Book Kids

Main features of World Book Kids:

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
World Book Online Reference Center

World Book presents a universe of information. From A to Z, the world of knowledge unfolds.

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
World Book Spanish Student Discovery Encyclopedia

World Book Spanish presents a universe of information in Spanish. From A to Z, the world of knowledge unfolds. The Spanish Student Discovery Encyclopedia is organized so that the ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
World History Collection

The World History Collection database offers a global look at history with content from Africa, Asia, North and South America, Europe and the Middle East. World History Collection ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
World Textiles

Covers the world literature on the science and technology of textiles and related materials; on economic and commercial developments and the management of the textile industry. The ... (click for more)

More Information
WorldCat

Offers Records of any type of material cataloged by OCLC member libraries. Includes manuscripts written as early as the 12th century. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
WorldCat Local

You are now able to search the LSU Libraries collection and the collections of many other libraries worldwide using WorldCat Local, the world's largest network of library-based ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
WRDS (Wharton Research Data Services)

WRDS provides financial, accounting, economic, management, marketing, banking, and insurance data.

Louisiana State University's subscription to WRDS includes: COMPUSTAT ... (click for more)

More Information
Wright American Fiction 1851 - 1875

The Wright American Fiction online collection attempts to include every novel published in the United States from 1851 to 1875. It includes works by well known writers such as ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource

Showing results 1 to 21 of 21